Bell Times 2016-2017

For a PDF of the 2017-2018 bell times, please click here.

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 23, 2017
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Assembly
Time: 9:00 am
Parent Teacher Interviews - Grades 3&4
Time: 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews - Grades 1&2
Time: 5:00 pm
Emerging Literacy Family Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017
FREE Family Movie Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Hotel Transylvania 2

Doors open at 6:30.

Movie starts at 7:00.

Treats and water will be for sale for a small fee.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Halloween Parade
Time: 1:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017
M/W Kindergarten
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Picture Retakes
Remembrance Day Observance
Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
No School
Monday, November 13, 2017
No School - PD Day
Friday, November 17, 2017
M/W Kindergarten
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, November 24, 2017
T/T Kindergarten
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Hot Lunch (if ordered)
Time: 12:00 am

3 G

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Cupcake Sale
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Report Cards Home
Friday, December 8, 2017
M/W Kindergarten
Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
FREE Hot Lunch (tentative)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Christmas Concert A-K
Time: 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Concert L-Z
Time: 6:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017
No School
Monday, December 25, 2017
No School
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
No School
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
No School
Thursday, December 28, 2017
No School
Friday, December 29, 2017
No School
Monday, January 1, 2018
No School
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
No School
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
No School
Thursday, January 4, 2018
No School
Friday, January 5, 2018
No School
Monday, January 8, 2018
Welcome Back!
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
New West Theatre - Hansel and Gretel
Time: 1:45 pm - 1:46 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018
M/W Kindergarten
Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Hot Lunch (if ordered)
Friday, January 26, 2018
T/T Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
No School - PD Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
No School - Parent-Teacher Interview Lieu Day
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
No School - Parent-Teacher Interview Lieu Day
Thursday, February 22, 2018
No School - PD Day
Friday, February 23, 2018
No School - PD Day
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Hot Lunch (if ordered)
Monday, March 12, 2018
No School - PD Day
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Hot Lunch (if ordered)
Friday, March 30, 2018
No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
No School
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
No School
Thursday, April 5, 2018
No School
Friday, April 6, 2018
No School
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Spring Photos
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Spring Photos
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Hot Lunch (if ordered)
Friday, May 4, 2018
Fun Day
Monday, May 7, 2018
No School - PD Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
No School - PD Day
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Hot Lunch (if ordered)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Day of Classes 2017/2018